Paul Insect Confirmed for One Foot in the Grove

Orrrright, some new news: We’re gert lush chuffed to announce that Paul Insect has confirmed he’ll be creating an original piece for our event. It’s all getting pretty smart to be honest and I can promise that there’s some REALLY BIG NEWS on the way soon – so watch this space for the latest…

A Paul Insect Babyhead on the Streets of London

A Paul Insect Babyhead on the Streets of London

One Response to “Paul Insect Confirmed for One Foot in the Grove”

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work!🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

